Political Science at Nuremberg Campus

About Nuremberg Campus

The Nuremberg Branch of the Political Science Department is contributing to FAU’s Teacher Training programme for Civic Education/Social Studies by offering courses in three areas of Political Science: Political Theory, Politics of Germany and International Relations.

It is located at the Nuremberg Campus of the Faculty of Humanities, Social Sciences, and Theology at Regensburger Straße 160, 90478 Nürnberg.

For more information about Political Science at Nuremberg Campus please contact Dr. Alexander Kruska.

St. Paul site at Nuremberg Campus